Creamshop Bunny?

After listening to Episode 8 of Going Broke with Daphne and Tamara I went over to Creamshop to see what they had to offer. While the offerings were absolute adorable, they were not the style of this little avatar girl. But I wandered around and admired everything nonetheless.Creamshop Bunny and Me

While wandering through the shop I headed down a ramp and found some deer, a few mushrooms, and a charming gentleman bunny just sitting around and looking lonely. So I stopped for a quick break, hugged the bunny, and went on my merry way. Who’d have thought those were hiding down there?

September 17, 2007. creamshop, exploring, Shopping.

One Comment

  1. I have no words « Madison’s Avenue replied:

    […] all started because Tam and I found the landmark to the store selling Fuzzy the Bunny. I had seen him back at Cream Shop a while back and loved him, so we followed it. Each of us ended up with a fuzzy bunny all our own, […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

