Grand Opening

City Hot!Okay, so I’m a little vain. But when I put on this outfit, I just felt like going out and doing something fabulous. It all started with the jacket from Mimikri Hot Couture. The City Cat jacket in red called to me with it’s fantastic quilted pattern. I wish I could mod the arm prims, but that wasn’t enough to stop me from wearing this jacket all over the grid. But the jacket begged for a sleek pencil skirt, and luckily for me Ingenue just released tons of pencil skirts as part of their Vintage Basics line. So I snagged a black one and kept going. Then I popped over to Shiny Things and grabbed a black snakeskin belt to polish it up. From there I added fishnet tights from Mimikri’s City Cat outfit, and the s111 Urban Black boots from Cre@ction. Top it off with the Diamond Starry Nights set from 7 Deadly Prims, and I was ready to go out on the town!

Adam n Eve openingOnce I was fabulous, it was time to go out on the town! And what better place to take me and my new outfit than the grand opening party for Adam n Eve’s new store? They had live musicians, great company, and a fully packed sim. It was all I could do to find enough space to shake my booty properly. I got to chat with my friends, enjoy the music, and just all around have a great night. What more can an avatar girl ask for?

September 22, 2007. adam n eve, fashion, party, Shopping, social.

One Comment

  1. Weekend Roundup « Madison’s Avenue replied:

    […] So this was a weekend of openings, parties, and fashion for me. First was the Adam n Eve opening I already to ya’ll about. Then I was seriously glad that I put on an appropriately fabulous outfit on Saturday morning, […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

