Feeling a little gray…

Drow MaddieWhen Roslin Petion of Tete a Pied dropped these skins on me, I knew it was time to play. Drow is not usually my thing, but the Vivant skins are all so well done that I really just wanted to see what it would look like. A little digging through my inventory produced a suitable ensemble and I was able to snap this picture.

After it was taken, my instinct was to change back, but I decided to wander the grid like this for the evening just for fun. It felt foreign, but I have to say it was a little fun. I wonder if everyone feels the need to push the limits this way sometimes. Do you ever go out in a look completely different from your normal? Let me know.

October 1, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Crap Mariner replied:

    Didn’t I warn you about leaving your av out in the sun while going out and doing errands?

    Great. Now you’re going to have to hit up Lilith Heart for a bunch of aloe plants to grind up and fill the hot tub with.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

