Primitive Design – New Find

Although the store is named Primitive Design, I see nothing primitive about the offerings there. Now I know this is not my usual style or mode of being, but I have to say, I really loved this little shop. I honestly do not remember how I ended up on the sim with this store or how I came to wander in, but I’m so glad a random shopping trip lead me to this.

The top, pants, and necklace shown here are all from Primitive Design. The top is their Wehrmacht tank which is offered in two colors, and the pants are Skulled Corpses Pants in black. Please note the pants also came with the rope attatchments on my leg and arm. And I am in love with the kitty-faced belt buckle on these. But possibly my favorite piece here is the Deathhead necklace I’m wearing. I know, I know…. I’m a bit prim to be wearing anything called “deathhead” but what can I say? The necklace comes in both a male and female version, so make sure you look around and get the right one.

This is just a small sampling of what they are offering, so if you like it stop by Primitive Design in world.

Also featured in this outfit are: Henna Pack II tattoos by Canimal, Neko Boppers shoes by TRUTH, Wish II hair in Currant by Cake, and Vivant Blush Biba 1 skin by Tete a Pied.

October 10, 2007. fashion, new find, Shopping.

2 Comments

  1. Daphne Abernathy replied:

    Who is this and what did she do to my Maddie?

    Ok that look is more me than you and you know it! =P You did a great job putting it together.

  2. Madison Carnot replied:

    Hey I figure if I love it, it must be me. And love it I do. I’ve been feeling a little punk lately though.

    And thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

